Organizing Committee

General Chair
Bill Emery
University of Colorado
General Co-Chair
Adriano Camps
Technical Program Co-Chairs
Jasmeet Judge
University of Florida
Paolo Gamba
University of Pavia
Jiancheng Shi
Chinese Academy of Sciences
Finance Chair
Paul Rosen
Publicity Chair
Steve Reising
Colorado State University
Government Liaison
Gail Skofronick Jackson
NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Local Arrangements Chair
Ryan Perroy
University of Hawaii Hilo